Background Image

CONTACT US



Atlas Group LC Facebook Page Atlas Group LC YouTube Page Atlas Group LC Twitter Page Atlas Group LC Linkedin Page Atlas Group LC Instagram Page Atlas Group LC Pinterest Page Atlas Group LC Flipboard Page

Get In Touch

Have a question? Fill out the form to the right or give us a call. 


Email: atlas@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700  or  (800) 270-0391
Fax:  (725) 244-4799


Our Team


Pic
Fernando Avila
Broker-Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  fernando@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 704
Pic
Noe Avila
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  noe@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 724
Pic
Rebecca Gallego
Broker-Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  rebecca@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 712
Pic
Chell Hood
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  chell@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 710
Pic
Lori Madrid
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  lori@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 709
Pic
Theresa Moorhead
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  theresa@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 716
Pic
Kristy Pewitt
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  kristy@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 707
Pic
Andrew Pourghahreman
Broker-Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  andrew@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 702
Pic
Lando Stracner
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  lando@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 708
Pic
Steven Sweany
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  steven@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 701
Pic
Angela Valdez
Broker-Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  angela@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 703
Pic
Valeria Valdez
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  valeria@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (725) 244-4700 x 717