Background

Contact Us

Improving Lives, One Property At A Time

Get In Touch

Have a question? Fill out the form to the right or give us a call. 


Email: atlas@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (702) 916-2200  or  (800) 865-2121
Fax:  (702) 916-2223


Our Team


Pic
Rebecca Gallego
Broker-Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  rebecca@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (702) 916-2200 x 202
Pic
Lando Stracner
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  lando@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (702) 916-2200 x 218
Pic
Corbin Raines
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  corbin@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (702) 916-2200 x 210
Pic
Theresa Moorhead
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  theresa@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (702) 916-2200 x 220
Pic
Chell Hood
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  chell@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (702) 916-2200 x 203
Pic
Steven Sweany
Salesperson, Property Manager, Realtor
Email:  steven@property-mgmt.com
Phone:  (702) 916-2200 x 219