Background Image

TESTIMONIALS



Atlas Group LC Facebook Page Atlas Group LC YouTube Page Atlas Group LC Twitter Page Atlas Group LC Linkedin Page Atlas Group LC Instagram Page Atlas Group LC Pinterest Page Atlas Group LC Flipboard Page

RESPONSIVE

BUILDING TRUST

Competent


Cathryn C. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have worked with Atlas Group for over 5 years & they are always responsive & professional with both myself & my tenants. I first went to Atlas Group because another management company did not enforce the lease between my tenants & myself (tenant was late on rent & no fees were taken). I switched to Atlas & have been very happy. They deal with my HOA & also home warranty - completely handled washing machine replacement via home warranty & I was not troubled once. Always available via phone or email. You will receive professional monthly and year end statements. I always receive rent checks between the 10th & the 15th as well. Could not ask for more in a property management company. I trust them completely.

Vanessa Galvez - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Great property management company all around. Great customer service and they are very efficient and helpful. They also have a super friendly staff which makes it all the better! Saul Salcedo is my point of contact and he's always able to answer any questions I have and very proficient with returning my phone calls in a timely manner. Definitely recommend this company and refer Saul Salcedo to anyone who needs help or wants their properties managed!

Michael R. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
lando has been my apt. manager from the atlas group for some time now and i am very very happy with him. he protects me and my investments in las vegas which is so important for me since i live in los angeles. he always returns my calls asap. always is ready and willing to help me with all my needs and questions. he is a great manager and i am proud to recomend him to anyone. if you need more information you can call me at 213 6400340 michel r.

Logan Lamphere - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Atlas Group has managed my Las Vegas (Summerlin) condo for six years now, and I've had a very good experience. My current property manager is Chell Hood, and after a so-so transition from the previous manager, she's up to speed, and has been very helpful and cheerful in bringing in and working with my new tenants (only the second ones I've had in six years!). Thanks Chell and Atlas Group!

Felix H. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Hello-I own 4 properties in N. Las Vegas inwhich Theresa Moorhead has been our property manager for 4 years with the Atlas Group. In a field which includes advertising, collecting rent, dealing with house maintenance repairs, bad & good renters plus the owners requires a very special person. I have found Theresa to be very competent & has kept us well informed on all property issues. She keeps updated on the newest technology & keeps a very strong professional manner. In a world inwhich nothing is perfect she has meant all my expectations. Felix & Connie Hernandez

Peter Zheng - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Atlas group has managed my investment properties in Las Vegas since 2010. My property manager, Kristy Pewitt is the best property manager I have ever had. She is excellent in communication. She handles all the issues timely and professionally. She is very thorough in tenant check and always places good tenants for our properties. I never have tenant issue because of her excellent work. I highly recommend Atlas Group and my property manager, Kristy Pewitt to all investment property owners.

Penny C. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
As A tenant for the Atlas Group its the best. I have been wit atlas for a year now and they have made being a renter fabulous! I have so many options to pay my rent. They really make my life simple. Thanks Andrew for helping me out. :)

Colleen Massand - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I have used Atlas Group for about ten years now. Angela Valdez has been my agent during that time and is the best! She is very efficient and has always been right on top of anything I need in managing my property, from rentals to dealing with a tenant. She always gets right back to me on any problem or question I might have. I travel out of the country frequently, and I have complete peace of mind that she will take care of anything that comes up if I cannot be reached. Angela and Atlas Group are definitely the best.

Lynn Bruno - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Angela Valdez has been managing our properties for several years. She is efficient, responsive and solves issues immediately. Our tenants our very happy too. We know we are in good hands with Angela and Atlas.

Celso T. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group has been my go to as far as my property rental for 6 years now. My current property manager Saul has been helpful in resolving issues with tenants. Keep up the good work Saul!!

Samantha C. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group is a great Property Management business. Jose (pepe) would always receive me with a smile and a Welcome. Over all 5 Star for the Atlas Group!!!! The Company is amazing!

Yolanda Enriquez - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
This company is highly recommended especially when it comes to its property managers. Angela Valdez has been our property manager for more than 7 years now. I would say that she's the best property manager we ever had. Anytime we need something for the house, she's always available. She's always on top of everything. We just wish that she will be our property forever.

Max and Drin J. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Valeria Valdez has been our property manager since we rented this home two years ago. From our initial meeting at the property, through the application process and lease signing and throughout our rental history with Atlas, Valeria is responsive, timely and professional when responding to requests made for maintenance, repairs, HOA complaints, and other issues related to this property. Valeria is a competent, fair, honest and knowledgeable property manager.

Robert Perry - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I highly recommend Rebecca Gallego at Atlas Group for her consistent professionalism and her quick attention to problems I encountered in the home I was renting. I had a hot water heater begin to leak and she had a new one installed and hot water running in my home in less than 12 hours. A couple weeks later I arrived home from a short trip out of town and the A/C was not working in my home. Once again within less than 12 hours Rebecca had a repair man at my home and the A/C working properly. Thanks much Rebecca for your professionalism and attention to detail.

Rejung Z. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Since I turned my property to Alas Group, it has been very pleasant working with Rebecca Gallego. She always responses in a timely manner and gives good very professional advice and suggestion for any kind of rental issues. I used to manage my own property with a lot of headaches of frequent tenant trouble, property issues, HOA issues, etc. Since Rebecca handled my property, there is no more headache. Just resigned the lease in a month and what an efficient way to do business with Alas Group.

Brian Rice - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
This company is professional and very helpful. I recently moved to Nevada for work and I needed to find something quickly. I am very pleased with their service and I am glad I chose to work with them. I would recommend them to anyone in the Henderson or Las Vegas area.

Debbie G. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Saul Saucedo at Atlas has been managing our property for the last couple of years. He has been efficient and professional in all matters. Whenever I have to call him for anything, he is prompt to return calls and handle situations in a timely manner. Prior to using Atlas, it was a nightmare trying to collect rent and evict tenants. We are grateful to have Atlas!

Mel Candido - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
From Fernando to Saul Salcedo , they both takes care of our property. I never have any problems with Saul, if there's anything that needs to be fixed, he'll take care right away. I will recommend Atlas Group especially Saul.

Hui J. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have been using Atlas Group and working with Rebecca Gallego for about 4+ years. I love working with Rebecca. She is very quick in responding to my questions and keeps me informed of any issues that come up. She even goes one step further to take care of my property. When a room gets vacant and cleaned, Rebecca sends me pictures of my property. She always provides me with the detail receipts for any repairs. She is professional, knowledgeable and has provided great advice over the years. I'm very glad that Rebecca is managing my property and I highly recommend her and the Atlas Group.

Paul Miyake - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I have used the atlas group for more than 5 yrs as a property mgt. I have two houses and live out of state. my agent anglea valdez has done a great job and I am totally satisfied

Greg P. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have worked with Atlas Group for over 10 years. I have found the owners, agents and staff to be consummate professionals. They thoroughly explained all aspects of the process to me, and promptly responded to any questions or concerns I might have.

Pat, Sue & Pat Swope - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
After 3+ years with another property management firm, we switched to Atlas in January 2016. Saul Salcedo was assigned to our two rental properties. Saul is a real go-getter and he has always more than met our expections and very quickly. Thank you Saul

Matt K. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I can't possibly say enough great things about Angela Valdez and her management of my condo over the years! She has consistently been extremely helpful in resolving any challenges that might come up. Very friendly and I can always count on timely and clear communication. The peace of mind I have in knowing the property is being managed and taken care of by her is tremendous! I'm fortunate to have her managing my property and would HIGHLY recommend!

Angela Douglas - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I've been renting with Atlas Group for more than a year now. My property manager, Angela Valdez, has been absolutely great from the beginning. She went out of her way to make sure I was able to see the property I'm renting and was very clear and up front about what I needed to provide as part of the application process, including application paperwork and deposits. I have had a couple of maintenance/repair issues and each and every time Angela has been very responsive and has ensured that the repair has been handled - including the A/C going out over the 4th of July weekend. She had a service provider on site within just a few hours of letting her know.

Hillary S. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I just moved to Las Vegas and was looking for a new home and Lando helped me with everything. He took the time to walk me through everything so I didn't have any questions. I got the keys to my first home today!! Thank you Atlas Group for an amazing experience!!!!

Geovanni Muniz-Lopez - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I would definitely recommend the atlas group to anyone looking for a new place to rent. My sister and i both rented two separate apartments and the whole process was really fast, my sister has also rented with them before and she never had any issues. And everytime i have to go pay my rent im in and out of there in less than 5 minutes. The girls at the front desk are very helpful and friendly, specially Michelle Maldonado. she always takes her time to explain and help me with any questions that i have.

Maria Labao - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Angela Valdez is and has been managing our property for the past four years and she always keeps me up-to-date in regards to anything that needs to be done or fixed. She's good at screening potentially reliable tenants.I trust her wholeheartedly with taking care of the meticulous day-to-day responsibilities. She's very professional and I couldn't be happier. Overall, she's excellent.

Takea T. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Ive been a resident with atlas group for a year and i have to admit FERNANDO is amazing he works with you if you work with him, everytime i called on any of the relators they been right there to help THANK YOU ATLAS GROUP FOR EVERYTHING!

Glenn Goldman - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Atlas Management has been handling my property management for well over two years now. I have nothing but great things to say about them. I live out of town and Atlas, especially Kristy Pewitt, have made the experience very easy for me. Living in another state can make rental properties a nightmare but Kristy and the team at Atlas have been nothing but friendly and professional. Definitely recommend Atlas Management.

Kevin M. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have been working with Andrew for a couple years now. He always makes sure that the tenants that are placed into my properties in Las Vegas are the best. I am thankful for having someone I can count on with my investments. Atlas Group has been noting but perfection.

George Maniscalco - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I've been working with Rebecca Gallego and the Atlas Group for almost a year now. My experience with the company and with Rebecca has been outstanding. I strongly recommend them if you need high quality, professional, and reasonably priced property management.

William M - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group is by far the best property Management company in Las Vegas. I had Andrew as a property Manager he was amazing! He was always quick to reply to any questions or problems I had.

Jonhill84 - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Rebecca, from the Atlas group, has provided me with incredible property management services. I have used the Atlas Group to manage several properties. They ensure my tenants are happy, and they are committed to professionalism. Thank you, Rebecca and the Atlas Group. I will continue to use the Atlas Group to manage my rental properties.

Anthony W. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group is the place to go when your looking for a place to live. I have lived in New York all my life but when I moved to Vegas for work. I was glad to be recommended to go Atlas Group. Andrew showed me a great property in summerlin. I had my place in a couple days. Thanks to Andrew for working hard.

Carol Hinkell - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Our experience for the past three years with Atlas Group and specifically Andrew Pourghahreman has been excellent. Any needed information has been supplied quickly and courteously and the few repairs that have been needed have been scheduled quickly and conveniently with knowledgeable and friendly vendors. We would definitely recommended Atlas Group and Andrew to anyone looking for a rental property.

Shahin M. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have been with Atlas Group for many years and Noe Avila is my go-to property manager. I had communication issues with my previous manager but Noe Avila has most definitely raised the bar and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Noe and keep up the great work.

Deedee Brown - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Andrew Pourghahreman has been our agent for about 2 1/2 years now. Since the beginning he has been very helpful, efficient and friendly. We strongly recommend Atlas realty. The office staff that answers the phone is nice and helpful too.

Aubri L. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group is the best property management company in VEGAS easy! Thanks Jose for giving me the best place to rent from. Amazing Staff!

Harry P - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I've been with the Atlas Group for about 9 years working with Theresa Moorhead. Theresa treats me like I'm her only client. Always responds back to me promptly. I know my property is in good hands.

Ryan Williams - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I lived in their condo for a year and Rebecca was very helpful when it came to any problems we had. When it came time to take off my old roommate from the lease and put another of my friends on, she made the process simple and easy. She was able to accommodate us since my parents were also on the lease and they were out of town. She was able to email all of us and get all the paperwork signed. She always answers emails and calls in a timely fashion and I am very appreciative of living with Atlas Group.

Jennifer B. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have worked with Theresa M. for about 10 years as my rental property manager. She's responsive to my requests and is easy to work with!

Jarrod B. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
We have rented from Atlas Group for the last several years and couldn't be happier. Rebecca Gallego is always pleasant and timely with her emails. She provides excellent customer service, which means a lot. Any issue we have had at the property is always resolved quickly and professionally. Highly recommended!

Vicki M. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have been renting from Atlas Group for almost 2 years and I could not be more satisfied with Theresa Moorehead. She is friendly, responsive and she gets the job done! She responds to emails and voicemails promptly, and she resolves issues in a timely fashion! She is awesome to work with!

Lena Padua - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Kristy Pewitt is the best! She is a true professional! Pro-active, responsive and extremely knowledgeable. She's easy to talk to and very friendly, and has a great sense of humor. We love working with her!!!

Neil Bishop - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Atlas Group has done an excellent job of managing our property. Our personal representative, Kristy Pewitt does an outstanding job. Always communicates with us as to the disposition of our property and keeps us informed. She is very conscientious, courteous and professional! We are very happy with Atlas and Kristy.

Dunkeisha F. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
The employees here are very helpful. My AC went out and i had to make a call to my property manager Steven Sweany and he took care of the problem right away. 10 minutes after i called he called me back informing me that my request was put in and someone will be over soon. It was fixed the same day. Thank you Steven and Atlas group!

Thanh Quang - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I'm so thankful for Atlas Group. I own a condo in Vegas and was having lots of problem renting it on my own. Since I stumbled on Atlas 10 years ago, it has been smooth sailing. The same tenant recommended by Atlas is still occupying the place and rent payment comes on time every month. Without Atlas I probably wouldn't have kept the condo. My property manager at Altas is Saul Salcedo who is very responsive and helps me make decisions that really put my mind at ease. So thank you Saul and Atlas. You are terrific!!

Sy Chanthilack - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Great management company. Small family run company with all the tech perks you'd get with a larger corporation. I've worked with one manager - Angela V. for the last 8 years no bouncing around to different people for different services. She handles it all. Here I get stability and reliability. I highly recommend Atlas Group and Angela V. .

Mike K. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
After one bad experience after another with a previous property manager, we started working with Steve from Atlas Group as our PM for our property about a year ago. Right from the start, the difference has been greatly noticeable! Steve's attentiveness is excellent (to us and our tenants) and has great service providers to rely on when needed. Less headaches for us and better service to our tenants is a win-win all around.

Rebekah M. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Property Management has been managing my properties for over a decade now. Steven Sweany is my personal property consultant, whom I find to be attentive, understanding, fair (landlords & tenant concerns), prompt (always on time for appt.), responsive (addresses concerns immediately), firm, and extremely polite. Any property owner would be fortunate to have such a motivated young man managing their real estate. Atlas is an outstanding company, and I would highly recommend their property management services to any single family, or multi-plex (multi-family) owner. You won't go wrong by hiring this company. Now rental income is digitally received, making payments easier, as owner statements are also digital.

Al Zavala - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Valeria Valdez has been instrumental in our continued business relation with the Atlas Group. She manages our concerns quickly and is always available for our concerns. She is a true professional always reaching out to us concerning our lease agreement and our satisfaction. Valeria can truly be depended upon with our lease concerns if any.

Count D. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas service has been excellent. Noe Avila helped us get rid of squatters and get our property back, we are so thankful. I highly recommend Noe as a property manager, great service and attentive.

Diane S. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Jared has been very kind and responsive since I moved into my condo over a year ago. My AC went out around 9pm yesterday. When I called the emergency line that evening I spoke with him directly and he was very nice and helpful. This morning we had an AC man come out. Also another time my AC had issues it was taken care of within a day! Just wanted to say thanks and I appreciate the awesome service!

Daria K. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
We highly recommend Lori Madrid and the staff at Atlas Management. We leased our home over 21/2 years ago. Lori is always professional, honest and responds to any issue quickly.

Nitza Doron - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
It is without hesitation that I offer the highest recommendation for Mr. Fernando Avila. I work with Atlas Group and specifically with Mr. Avila for years, since I purchased my property. He always keeps me informed about any potential or existing issues. He includes me when interviewing and checking credit background of possible tenants, we discuss any concerns and together make decisions. I learned to rely on Fernando's judgment based on his common sense and experience. I believe this is the reason I never had problems, that could be controlled, with any of my tenants. Fernando makes my life as a property owner trouble free, he does manage the property and communicate in a very calm, sensible and professional manner and truly delivers the best service I can ask for. Thank you Atlas Group for assigning to me the very best agent I have known.

Eugene Galeano - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
AWESOME !!! AWESOME!!! AWESOME!!!! Can't describe REBECCA GALLEGO & the Atlas Group LC any other way. Approximately 5 years ago we were left in a bad way by our previous property manager. Being out of town owners we we trusted things were being handled. How wrong we were. We were referred specifically to Rebecca and got the bonus of the Atlas Group. Rebecca is professional, attentive, prompt and reliable just to mention a few of her outstanding qualities. She handles tenant need promptly and resolves issues quickly. The best thing I have found, especially being out of town is, Rebecca clearly states the issue up front and had has options for resolution already to go.... We are blessed to have her in our corner....

Roya Broukhim - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
The Atlas Group is one of the best management company that I have ever used . The company employees evict the tenants very fast and take care of the problems very quick. I recommend the Atlas Group to my friends or family who wants to hire a management company in Las Vegas Nevada. Roya Broukhim .

Deedee B. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
We are very pleased with Atlas realty. Andrew was very nice and helpful from the very start. We have lived here for 2 yrs and 4 months now, and Andrew has continued to assist us promptly and efficiently. The other office staff what answers the phone is awesome too

Kimberly T. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have worked with Atlas for about five years now. Saul Salcedo is my Property Manager. Saul is awesome! He is proactive in communicating with me any issues that need my attention. Additionally, Saul is very responsive to items I bring to his attention. He promptly resolves issues and lets me know the results. During the time I've worked with Saul, my property has required two new tenants. He was extremely helpful in vetting and securing new tenants. I have been happy with the good people chosen to rent my place and that is has been kept in good condition.

Roberto Guzman - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Theresa Moorhead of Atlas Group LC has managed my property in North Las Vegas for more than 2 years now and I have nothing but high praises for Theresa for her professional work and diligent efforts to resolve whatever issues that had arisen before. I would definitely recommend Theresa and Atlas Group LC to all my friends, should they require management services for their real estate properties.

Kim P. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have been using Atlas Group to manage my property for the past 6 years and have zero complaints! If I ever have any questions, they are quickly answered. Everyone in the office is professional and easy to work with. I love the automatic rent deposits and online statement system they have set up.

Michelle Nunez - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I loved my experience with the Atlas Group. My lease signing process was quick and easy and my property manger was super attentive of anything I needed. Their front desk also gave the best customer service especially Jose Roa who was always friendly, fast, and knew me by name when I would make my payments. I would definitely recommend the Atlas Group to anyone!

Theodore L. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group has the best property manager in Steven Sweaney. Most respectful and courteous apartment manager I've ever encountered. Extremely patient with me. Amazingly fast in responding to inquiries or requests. Could not be happier. So grateful to him in helping me obtain my residence and giving me a chance. As long as you're honest and open with him, he'll do everything possible to assist you.

Adel Hernandez - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Angela Valdez from Atlas Group has been managing our rental properties for almost 10 years now! She is the best property manager who has impeccable managerial skills and truly cares for her clients. We are very confident on her abilities to take care our properties and for that we have the peace of mind leaving them on her care! We highly recommend her!

Anna G. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
We have been renting from Atlas Group going on 4 years now and we couldn't be happier. Our property manager Angela Valdez has been awesome since day one, she's made renewing our contract every year super easy and painless, if we ever have any questions or concerns with our rental property she's there to help. Thanks Angela!!

Debbie Gerughty - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Saul Saucedo at Atlas has been managing our property for the last couple of years. He has been efficient and professional in all matters. Whenever I have to call him for anything, he is prompt to return calls and handle situations in a timely manner.

Marc W. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
The Atlas Group is quite possibly at the top of its game. Angela Valdez has gone above and beyond to help make my rental experience the best it could be. I especially appreciate the support Atlas Group has given me with maintenance requests and being proactive with any potential issues that may arise. Thank you for delivering such great service.

Elyse Tischner - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I've been renting with Atlas Group for more than a year now. My property manager, Angela Valdez, has been absolutely great from the beginning. She went out of her way to make sure I was able to see the property I'm renting and was very clear and up front about what I needed to provide as part of the application process, including application paperwork and deposits. I have had a couple of maintenance/repair issues and each and every time Angela has been very responsive and has ensured that the repair has been handled - including the A/C going out over the 4th of July weekend. She had a service provider on site within just a few hours of letting her know.

Vanessa Irsik - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Atlas group has been the property management group that I rent from for the past 4 years, and I have only good things to say! They have always exceeded my expectations and practice professionalism in every interaction I've had with them. Angela Valdez has been the associate that has helped me for the bulk of my rental period. She is always polite, quick to reply to questions or maintenance/repair requests, and seems to have a genuine desire to ensure customer satisfaction. Definitely would recommend Atlas.

Alicia P. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
This company is very professional and really cares about its customers. I moved into my house about 2 months ago, and it was quick and painless. Mr. Fernando Avila was so helpful during the whole process. Even after moving in, he is always reachable and has helped me to take care of any issues that I have encountered with the property. I would highly recommend!

Reynolds Fogg - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I have been working with Lori Madrid for a few years now and she has been very professional and knowledgeable in all need areas. I know my home is in good hands with her. Thank You Lori. Allan Fogg

Georgia S. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
If you need a property management company Atlas is the one to pick. They are awesome, and so helpful. Thanks Sue, for taking the time to find properties for us to view and showing us around. Much appreciated!

Karen L. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Im extremely pleased with Atlas Group, They work really well with tenants. the owner of the property I was renting was extremely nice. plus my property manager Fernando Avila always helped me out. Shout out to Jose he is always super friendly. Fernando and Jose the best of atlas group!!

Lauri C. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have worked with Atlas Group for many years and am very pleased with their service. Lori M. manages a property for us in a professional and efficient manner. We feel very comfortable knowing she is there for us if any problems arise. Highly recommend.

Charles Gerughty - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I am very pleased with Atlas Group. Their service has been excellent. They helped us get rid of a bad tenant and we are so thankful. Sal is easy to work with and I highly recommend his service and attention to detail.

Anthony W. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group is the place to go when your looking for a place to live. I have lived in New York all my life but when I moved to Vegas for work. I was glad to be recommended to go Atlas Group. Andrew showed me a great property in summerlin. I had my place in a couple days. Thanks to Andrew for working hard.

Jennifer Barbary - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Angela V. went above and beyond for us as our property manager. She made sure things were fixed in our rental and she also made sure we were repaid fairly for any over payments and deposits. She communicated with us within in a timely manner and just took care of us as tenants. I would highly recommend Atlas/Angela as your property management if you are a renter.

Taylor H. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have been working with Andrew for about 5 years now. I have only positive things to say about the Atlas Group LC and Andrew. Thank you for all your hard work.

Brian Tran - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I switched to Steve with Atlas after being poorly treated with my last property management company. They have been so great to work with for the last year for my units. They are responsible, quick to reply and have a large network of service providers to perform work needed. They are worth every percentage in their management fee.

Kevin Holiday - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I've never gone through a rental agency before cause you always hear horror stories. Atlas group is completely the opposite!! My contact is Kristy Pewett and she is the WONDER WOMAN for the company. I have lived in the house over 2yrs. and i am 100% satisfied. Any time i needed something Kristie responded, adressed and rectified the problem within 24 hrs and in most cases less than that. If you want a good place to live in they will find what your looking for.

Rejing Zhou - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Since I turned my property to Alas Group, it has been very pleasant working with Rebecca Gallego. She always responses in a timely manner and gives good very professional advice and suggestion for any kind of rental issues. I used to manage my own property with a lot of headaches of frequent tenant trouble, property issues, HOA issues, etc. Since Rebecca handled my property, there is no more headache. Just resigned the lease in a month and what an efficient way to do business with Alas Group.

Allan Fogg - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have been working with Lori Madrid for a few years now and she has been very professional and knowledgeable in all need areas. I know my home is in good hands with her. Thank You Lori. Allan Fogg

Linda Wrhen - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Andrew Pourghahreman of the Atlas Group has been managing our property in Henderson, NV, for several years. Andrew has done a great job of taking care of everything for us in the most efficient and professional way possible. He even recently helped us to sell the property and walked us carefully through all the paperwork needed to do that while we were here in Pennsylvania. We recommend Andrew and the Atlas Group very highly to both landlords and tenants. Linda and Dan Wrhen

Marlenne C. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Andrew Pourghahreman is my property manager from Atlas Group Property management, he has helped me rent my property, as well as helped me out when I need new appliances for the property, he is great to work with, always professional and always gets back to me, it doesn't matter the time of day I call him. He is great!

Drummer KC - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I have had nothing but excellent and extraordinary service from Atlas Group and Angela Valdez. I was with another "Big" company for a few years before my switch to Atlas and Angela and I can honestly say it was the best decision I made! Angela is a pleasure to work with and has handled any and all requests in a professional, prompt and productive way in every way possible each and every time. Highly recommend to anyone looking for honest, dependable and reliable service. Thank You Angela!

Joe D. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Been using them as my property management since I moved in in April. My agent , Theresa Moorhead has been more than helpful anytime I have ever needed anything. Always quick to respond. Very friendly group that I would not hesitate to use in the future.

Judith Alberty - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Atlas has been my management company for over a year. I have an agent - Angela Valdez - who is the best of the best. She has been incredibly responsive for the few issues I've needed to have addressed at the property I'm renting (a two-bedroom, two-bath house). She replies and handles them immediately. I highly recommend Angela!

Christine R. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
This is the best property management place I've ever been with, so kind and caring and always there to help me! Jared is the best, always answering all my questions and helping out in anyway he can. I would definitely recommend them to rent any property from!!

Kenneth Przybyl - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I would recommend Andrew Pourghahreman of the Atlas Group without hesitation. We I was trying to find an apartment he helped me through every step and was very professional about it. Whenever i needed anything explained he was very quick to get back to me with an answer. Great experience going through Andrew and the atlas group.

Kalaea L. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
Atlas Group has been the company handling the unit I've been renting from for roughly 5 years and in the more recent years I've been in contact with an amazing professional named Angela Valdez. Like any rental unit, there can be a number of issues that can arise: a/c issues, broken disposal, electrical or lighting issues to name a few. We've all been there when something goes out and you have no idea how much of a necessity it is to your daily routine and life until you lose it. I've never in my life had someone so attentive and available whenever I needed something. She always responded within a reasonable timeframe, but usually replied to any email same day which was comforting and a relief. It's nice to know someone is available and there to help with any question or concern from billing to maintenance issues, she is ALWAYS available. It is very obvious that some things are out of their control and are not their fault so with that said, any issue is usually always resolved in an appropriate time and the kindness behind Angela and how much she cares is what makes them a great company. Employees are a direct reflection of their company and because of Angela I'd say I'm very happy with Atlas and how they run their business. So thank you.

Quang Ly - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
I've switched over to Atlas Group since September 2014. I have 1 property. Theresa Moorhead is my agent. She's great to work with and always friendly! She resolves issues in a timely fashion and responds to all emails and voice mails. I'm please with the service so far and would recommend it to anyone.

Jessica - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I've rented via Atlas group for over a year now. The property is not perfect but our contact Lori have been great in helping us every step of the way. She answered our emails in a professional and friendly manner. Every repair was handled with care, and the handymen sent were prompt and professional. Thank you Lori and atlas!

Patric C. - Yelp Reviews  Yelp 5 Star Review
I have worked with Jared S. for seven years. He has always acted professionally and in my best interest. If you need someone to find you a great tenant or sell your home Jared is your man.

juliekaye78 - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
We have had Atlas as our property management company for our condo since December of 2006. Angela Valdez has been our only property manager during that time. To have such a steadfast and consistent point of contact in such a transient city such as Las Vegas is very impressive! And she is wonderful! Extremely professional, and very attentive and quick to respond to any issue that may arise. Very grateful to have Angela be our eyes and ears for our property when we cannot be there.

John Bucko - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
So pleased to have found Saul Salcedo at Atlas Group. He has so far been helpful, professional and willing to go the extra mile in evicting tenant. This man is smart, thorough and easy to work with. I highly recommend his services as a property manager. Looking forward to working with him on leasing my condo.


Dave Reichert - Google Reviews  Google 5 Star Review
Fernando Avila and his staff are absolutely the best in Las Vegas, Henderson and North Las Vegas! As a real estate agent- it is scary when referring your clients to businesses that could actually turn out to be your competition when you clients decide to sell their investment properties. However with Fernando it's a no-brainer. I simply send him the number and I KNOW that my clients will be treated professionally and with the utmost customer service.